Digimon Survive List: All 113 Digimons & Types

In This Guide We Will Be Listing All Of The Digimons In Digimon Survive In A Categorized Way.

How To Recruit Digimons In Digimon Survive?

Digimon Survive
A Poster Of Digimon Survive

First of all, before we get started with the list, we would like to make it clear that each and every digital monster in Digimon Survive can not be recruited to your team to fight for you. So we highly recommend that you use our Digimon Survive Digimon List to obtain a strong and effective team of Digimons

Key Highlights
  • To build a strong team, players must recruit different Digimons through communication and answering personality questions.
  • Not all Digimons can be recruited.
  • Digimons can evolve into different forms based on player choices and progress in the game.
  • Digimons are categorized into Child, Adult, Perfect, Ultimate, Super Ultimate, and Unobtainable.
  • Examples of Child Digimons include Agumon, Betamon, and Piyomon.
  • Examples of Adult Digimons include Angemon, Garurumon, and Togemon.

However, if a Digimon can be caught, then you can proceed to communicate with it to persuade him to become your ally or to receive an item from him. Although this is easier said than done as you are required to answer some personality questions to earn respect from the Digimon. The set of questions and answers are different for each Digimon.

Complete Digimon List

A Digimon In Digimon Survive

Now, we will be proceeding to list all of the Digimons that we know of currently. We also will like to make it clear that this list might not be complete as the game has just been released, and the list can be altered as the game is explored more and the way the game progresses. 

Also, you should know that sometimes your Digimon might evolve into some other alternative forms. The evolution of the Digimons depends on how you progress through the game and what type of choices you make.

Now we will proceed further with our guide by listing all of the Digimons in Digimon Survive. However, you should also be informed that we will be listing the Digimon in categories as the following:

  • Child Digimons 
  • Adult Digimons
  • Perfect Digimons 
  • Ultimate Digimons
  • Super Ultimate Digimons
  • Unobtainable Digimons

Child Digimons

The Child Digimons or also known as the Rookie Digimons or Stage 1 Digimons, are the weakest and the base form of the Digimons that are usually the cutest in their looks. Now we will be listing all of the Child Digimons in Digimon Survive:

  • Agumon ( Agumon is an evolved form of Koromon that evolves during the tutorial )
  • Betamon
  • Draculmon
  • Falcomon
  • Floramon
  • Gabumon
  • Gazimon
  • Gomamon
  • Gottsumon
  • Guilmon
  • Kunemon
  • Labramon
  • Lopmon
  • Palmon
  • Patamon
  • Piyomon
  • Renamon
  • Shakomon
  • Tentomon

Adult Digimons

Game Play
Game Play Of Digimon Survive

Now, the Adult Digimons, also known as the Stage 2 Digimons are a lot stronger than the Stage 1 Digimons. However, they are not as cunning in their looks as the Stage 1 Digimons. Now let us proceed further by listing all of the Adult Digimons in Digimon Survive:

  • Angemon
  • Birdramon
  • Cyclomon
  • Deltamon
  • Diatrymon
  • Dobermon
  • Dokugumon
  • Fangmon
  • Flymon
  • Garurumon
  • Greymon (one of Agumon’s evolutions during Chapter 1 boss battle)
  • Growmon
  • Guardromon
  • Ikkakumon
  • Kabuterimon
  • Kiwimon
  • Kuwagamon
  • Kyubimon
  • Leomon
  • Meramon
  • Numemon
  • Sangloupmon
  • Seadramon
  • Shellmon
  • Siesamon
  • Tailmon
  • Togemon
  • Tyranomon ( This Digimon is an evolved form of the Agumon. The evolution is discovered during the boss battle of chapter 1 )
  • Turuiemon
  • Tuskmon
  • Vegimon
  • Wendimon

Perfect Digimons

The Perfect Digimons are the perfection of the regular Adult Digimons that lack in some areas. Now let us proceed further with our Digimon Survive Digimon List by listing all of the Perfect Digimons:

  • Andiramon 
  • Andromon
  • Angewomon
  • Archnemon
  • Altur Kabuterimon
  • Blossomon
  • Blue Meramon
  • Cerberumon
  • Delumon
  • Etemon
  • Garudamon
  • Gigadramon
  • Holy Angemon
  • Jewelbeemon
  • Lilimon
  • Marin Devimon
  • Megadramon
  • Megalo Growmon
  • Mega Seadramon
  • Mermaimon
  • Metal Greymon
  • Monzaemon
  • Okuwamon
  • Panjyamon
  • Skull Greymon
  • Taomon
  • Triceramon
  • Vamdemon
  • Were Garurumon
  • Yatagaramon
  • Zudomon

Ultimate Digimons

The Ultimate Digimons is the final level that any Digimon can reach and is regarded as one of the most powerful Digimons that mean business. Such monstrosities in Digimon Survive are as the following:

  • Anubimon
  • Baihumon
  • Bancho Stingmon
  • Beelzebumon
  • Ceresmon
  • Ceresmon Medium
  • Cherubimon (Virtue)
  • Dinorexmon
  • Dukemon
  • Gran Kuwagamon
  • Herakle Kabuterimon
  • Holydramon
  • Hououmon
  • Huanglongmon
  • Marin Angemon
  • Metal Garurumon
  • Metal Seadramon
  • Mugendramon
  • Piemon
  • Pinochimon
  • Plesiomon
  • Plutomon
  • Qinglongmon
  • Rosemon
  • Saber Leomon
  • Sakuyamon
  • Sakuyamon: Miko Mode
  • Seraphimon
  • Spinomon
  • War Greymon
  • Valdurmon
  • Voltobautamon
  • Xuanwumon
  • Zhuqiaomon

Super Ultimate Digimons

The Omegamon In Digimon Survive

The Digimons that are honored as the Super Ultimate Digimons are typically the most extreme and powerful form of an Ultimate Digimon or a fusion of multiple strong-willed Digimons. Such Digimons are not very game friendly as they can decide a battle by themselves and rely only on their brute strength. Unfortunately, currently, there is only one Super Ultimate Digimon in the game, and that one monstrosity is:

  • Omegamon

Un-Obtainable Digimons

As we have mentioned, some Digimons can not be obtained in the game. However, you will face them in battles and most definitely want them. Such Digimons in our Digimon Survive Digimon List are:

  • Koromon ( The moment you acquire he evolves, so you can not play with him )
  • Bakemon ( A Digimon that is like an ancient myth and can be seen on cave paintings )
  • Huanglongmon ( Is only available in Ruin Mode )
  • Jijimon

With the Digimon Survive Digimon List being complete, we bring the guide to an end. In our guide, we listed each of the Digimons in Digimon Survive, including every category that is currently available in the game. However, as the game evolves, there will be new Digimons which we will hopefully cover in another guide in the future.

However, as for now, if you feel that we have missed any of the Digimons in Digimon Survive, then please let us know through the comment section down below.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks! Do share your feedback with us. ⚡

How could we improve this post? Please Help us. ✍

Mina Anwar

Mina is a Gacha games guides writer at Exputer with years of writing experience. When she is away from work, Mina can be found venturing through Mondtstat and Liyue, a place she calls her second home.

Related Articles