Diablo Immortal PC Release Date

The good news is here for all the Diablo Immortal fans as the Diablo Immortal PC Release Date is just around the corner.

The hype for this game has been there for many years now and now Diablo Immortal is all set to release this week. For different countries, there are different release times for Diablo Immortal.

Fans worldwide are trying to figure out what time they will actually be able to install the game and play it on their PC. Also, consider reading our Diablo Immortal Max Level guide.

Although it’s a free game, anyone who has a PC can play it. Not just on PC but people can even play it on their Android and IOS once it’s released.

Here is all you want to know about the PC Release Date of the game and all the timings in different regions. While you’re at it, why not go through our Diablo Immortal Best Class guide.

Diablo Immortal PC Release Timings

Diablo Immortal Socials
Diablo Immortal on Social Media

Diablo Immortal PC Release Date is the 2nd of June but there are many countries that have a different time zone so people won’t be able to play Diablo Immortal until the 3rd of June. We have listed all the different time zones below. Also, take a look at our Diablo Immortal Barbarian Build guide.

Diablo Immortal
Diablo Immortal PC Game
  • 10 am PST
  • 11 am MT
  • 12 pm CT
  • 1 pm EST
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm CEST
  • 2 am KST
  • 3 am AEST

How To Install Diablo Immortal on PC?

If you want to play Diablo Immortal on your PC, you will have to play it via Blizzard’s Battle.net Launcher even after the game has been officially launched in all regions of the world.

You will be able to install the game through Playstore and App Store as soon as it is launched in your country. 

Diablo Immortal gives you an option of cross-play so you won’t have to start all over again when you switch between your PC version and mobile version.

Since you plan to play the game on PC, read our Diablo Immortal Server list guide and jump on to a server that has a good condition.

Conclusion

It is reported by Blizzard that in April almost 30 million players pre-registered to gain access to Diablo Immortal as soon as it releases and have a PC open beta version for themselves.

Next: Diablo Immortal Necromancer Build

Martin Bell

Martin has been pursuing the world of technology since his childhood. Extremely passionate about CS:GO and eSports games, a very enthusiastic person when it comes to PC Hardware. He is the king of the gaming realm and that's what makes him stand out from the crowd.