Kingdom Hearts 3 and all its worlds up till now

Kingdom of Hearts series happens to be that dividing game between grownup, hardcore ‘Gamers’ and casual stress relieving RPG nuts. The series was first introduced back in 2002, published by the famous Square Enix. It is owned by Disney and the publishing rights are solely owned by Square Enix. In this game, characters from different worlds of the Disney Universe unite in the quest that is going on in the game. With the third edition of the game set to arrive some time during 2019,  over the time that has passed, Square Enix has been keen to hype up the game by introducing all the worlds, piece by piece.

Over the time that has passed, Square Enix has been giving out a piece of the grand puzzle that is Kingdom Hearts 3. They first started off with the worlds of Frozen, Big Hero 6 and The Pirates of the Carribean. These all, obviously, are worlds of Disney and the photos and snapshots shared from these happen to be pretty amazing. Following those were the world of Toy Story, in Andy’s room along with Woody and the gang. Recently on Microsoft’s X018, they introduced the world of Winnie the Pooh, in the depth of the Hundred Acre Woods. The trailer for the announcement can be seen here below

YouTube video

With the game’s release coming closer and closer, who knows what new worlds will be included. One can only wonder.

Did you find this helpful? Leave feedback below.

Thanks! Do share your feedback with us. ⚡

How can we make this post better? Your help would be appreciated. ✍

Subscribe to our newsletter and get up-to-speed gaming updates delivered to your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read more in our privacy policy.

Martin Bell is a News Writer on eXputer who’s been invested in the latest technology and games since the very early years of his childhood. He’s clocked in several hours into CS:GO and other eSports games and is enthusiastic about PC hardware. His passion for gaming and PC hardware shows in the News stories that he breaks for his audience. He is a professional journalist who loves networking with people in the industry to catch the latest scoop before it hits the mainstream media. Experience: 5+ years || Education: Bachelor's in Journalism || Broken 250+ News Stories || Mainly Covers News Articles on eXputer

Related Articles

Join Our Community

Enjoyed this article? Discuss the latest gaming news, get expert help with guides and errors, and chat about all things gaming on eXputer Forums and Discord Server. Connect with fellow gamers who share your passion by becoming a part of eXputer's community.