Diablo 4: How To Get Insatiable Fury

The Insatiable Fury is a unique item in Diablo 4 only for Druid Class that provide players with increased damage and health

The Insatiable Fury in Diablo 4 is a unique Druid class armor, enabling transformation into a Werebear, with enhanced damage output and absorption and a +2 skill rank boost in Werebear form. Therefore, if you use the Druid class, ensure you get this powerful and unique chest armor

Key Takeaways
  • Diablo 4’s Insatiable Fury is a unique armor item exclusive to the Druid Class, offering powerful effects that drastically alter their build.
  • It enables players to transform into a Werebear and grants a +2 Rank to all skills, enhancing their abilities.
  • Additionally, the armor allows players to absorb more damage.
  • With Fortify and Overpower, players can deal increased damage.
  • To obtain Insatiable Fury, players must reach World Tier 3 at Nightmare Difficulty, where the unique item drops based on RNG.

What Is Insatiable Fury?

Insatiable Fury (Image Captured by eXputer)

The unique effect of the Insatiable Fury is that Druid’s true form changes to Werebear, and it gains a +2 Rank for every skill of Werebear.

Therefore, as long as you are in a fight, you will not revert to human form until the fight ends.

As I mentioned earlier, the unique items help you enhance a specific trait. Throughout the journey, you will encounter many types of armor for a good Druid class. However, only a few of them will be in perfect synergy with Druid’s Werebear build, including the Insatiable Fury.

For players who prefer using a tank class in Diablo 4, the Insatiability Fury will buff your armor in Wearbear form, allowing you to take in more damage. On the other hand, players who prefer a DPS Class can also benefit from it as it will provide Fortify and Overpower, which will increase your damage output.

I have listed the different buffs that you can get by using Insatiable Fury below:

  • Physical Damage: +7.5% 
  • Overpower Damage: +30%
  • Damage reduction while fortified: 6.5%
  • Total Armor while in Werebear form: +6% 

With Insatiable Fury, players get different affixes.

These are the following affixes and their effects:

Affix 1Physical Damage
Affix 2Overpower Damage
Affix 3Damage Reduction While Fortified
Affix 4Armor While in Werebear Form

How To Get Insatiable Fury?

After knowing the advantages, perhaps you want to farm the Insatiable Fury sooner rather than later. For that, you must reach World Tier 3 at Nightmare Difficulty. Here are the other steps:

  1. Focus on defeating elite enemies, World Bosses, and elite mobs.
  2. Explore dungeons and chests for unique items.
  3. Increase your chances by farming in World Tier 4 at Torment Difficulty.
  4. Insatiable Fury boosts damage, absorbs enemy attacks, and maintains Werebear form with +2 Rank in each skill during combat, making it essential for Druid mains.

What Are Unique Items In Diablo 4?

Diablo 4: Unique Items
Unique Items [Image Credit Copyright: eXputer]
Diablo 4 has different tiers for items; among them, the Unique Item is the highest tier. These items provide you with powerful effects that can change your character’s build in its entirety. The better these items seem, the harder it is to find them compared to the Legendary Aspects.

Some of the unique items are for all classes in Diablo 4, while some items are limited to a certain class. Unique items like Melted Heart of Selig, Ring of Starless Skies, and Fists of Fate are available for all classes.

Here are some Unique Items I found out that are limited to only one class:

  • Barbarian Class: ‍Ancients’ Oath, Fields of Crimson, Rage of Harrogath.
  • Necromancer Class: Blood Artisan’s Cuirass, Greaves of the Empty Tomb, Howl from Below.
  • Druid Class: ‍Greatstaff of the Crone, Mad Wolf’s Glee, Vasily’s Prayer.
  • Sorcerer Class: Gloves of the Illuminator, ‍Raiment of the Infinite, Staff of Lam Esen.
  • Rogue Class: Cowl of the Nameless, Word of Hakan, Eyes in the Dark.

If you are a beginner, make sure you know the best XP farming methods to reach World Tier 3 and compete in Race to 100. Apart from unique items, you can also collect Aspects such as Conceited Aspect and Edgemaster’s Aspect in Diablo 4.

Up Next: 

Did you find this helpful? Leave feedback below.

Thanks! Do share your feedback with us. ⚡

How can we make this post better? Your help would be appreciated. ✍

Subscribe to our newsletter and get up-to-speed gaming updates delivered to your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read more in our privacy policy.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get up-to-speed gaming updates delivered to your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read more in our privacy policy.

Sameer Noman is a Guides Writer on eXputer who’s fascinated by the eSports scene in the gaming industry. You’ll find Sameer grinding away at Valorant or any other FPS game when he’s got the time. He’s got several years of writing experience under his belt, you can find out more about Sameer's gaming journey on his Steam profile. Experience: 2+ Years || Education: BBA || Published 150+ Guides || Mainly Covers Guides

Related Articles

Join Our Community

Enjoyed this article? Discuss the latest gaming news, get expert help with guides and errors, and chat about all things gaming on eXputer Forums and Discord Server. Connect with fellow gamers who share your passion by becoming a part of eXputer's community.