Diablo 4: Trophy Guide & How To Unlock [List]

Collect all the 26 trophies of Diablo 4 which are divided into Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum.

There are a total of 26 trophies that are unlockable in Diablo 4. These trophies are divided into Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Though unlocking these trophies is easy, it is time-consuming and requires a lot of patience. You can learn how to unlock them in my Diablo 4 trophy guide.

<strong>Key Takeaways</strong>
  • It will take up to 150 hours to get the final Platinum trophy in Diablo 4.
  • Follow this roadmap to get all the trophies: 
    1. Complete the Diablo 4 campaign to get to levels 42-50
    2. Complete Cathedral of Light for Turning the Tides and Living Nightmares.
    3. Also, do the Grim Favours to complete the Chaotic Whispers.
    4. Furthermore, grind toward level 100 to get the Devoted Protector.
    5. In the end, unlock the End of the First Mother by taking down the Uber of Lilith.
    6. Afterward, begin a new character on hardcore and level it up to 50 to get True Perseverance.
  • There are 26 trophies in Diablo 4, including 7 Bronze, 12 Silver, 6 Gold, and 1 Platinum.

How To Unlock All Trophies In Diablo 4

Army of the Bones trophy unlocked
Army Of The Bones Trophy Unlocked (Picture Credits: eXputer)

Below, I’ve outlined a comprehensive guide. I recommend following these tips to unlock each achievement successfully:

Platinum Trophies

Trophy NameHow To Get
Arise, ChampionGet all the other trophies in Diablo 4

Gold Trophies

Trophy NameHow To Get
Estuar SightseerDiscover whole Estuar (World Map)
Worldly SlayerDefeat one of the three World Bosses
True PerseveranceBeing a Hardcore character, pave your way to level 50
Curious CollectorThrough Aspect from the Codex of Power, go to the Occultist and imprint 10 items
End of the First MotherKill Uber Lilith
Devoted ProtectorVia any character, reach level 100

Silver Trophies

Trophy Name How To Get
Shifty SwipesKill 50 with each Werebear and Werewolf modes activated as a Druid
Army of BonesSummon a Skeleton Mage from an enemy 100 times as a Necromancer
Hammer DownKill 50 enemies being a Barbarian with Berserker triggered
In and OutTake out 50 enemies in Melee and 50 beyond Melee range being a Rogue
Convenient CraftsCraft any form of Incense of Elixir through an Alchemist
Master of the ElementsUse Frost, Fire or Lightening spells to kill 100 enemies in the form of a Sorcerer
Living NightmaresComplete Sacred and Nightmare Dungeons
Potent AlterationsThrough a Blacksmith, upgrade your Armor, Weapon or Jewelry.
Turning the tidesIn Helltide zones, gather 1000 Aberrant Cinder (Currency)
First AidThrough an alchemist upgrade your Healing potion to maximum level
Master CombatantAchieve 5 PVP kills in Fields of Hatred
Chaotic WhispersAttain 10 Caches of Chaos from Tree of Whispers after completing each Whisper event

Bronze Trophies

Name Of TrophyHow To Get
Tortured SoulsTerminate 666 Knights, Bandits or Cultists
EmancipationFinish the whole campaign
Undead UndoneDefeat 666 Zombies, Skeletons or Ghosts
ExterminatorKill 666 Spiders or Snakes
Dedicated protectorGet to level 50 with any character
Turned Kill 666 Werewolves, Vampires or Drowned
Legion KillerDefeat 666 Goatmen, Demons or Fallen

Roadmap To Get All Diablo 4 Trophies

Uber Lilith Boss Fight
Uber Lilith Boss Fight (Image Credits: eXputer)

Blizzard Entertainment’s Diablo 4 is a diverse ARPG in which unlocking trophies in the sanctuary is exciting but hectic simultaneously, as it will take up to 150 hours. In my opinion, following this roadmap in the trophy guide can pave your way toward platinum.

  1. Complete the campaign; it will help you reach levels 42-50 (according to your World Tier Level)
  2. At Level 50, complete the Cathedral of Light Capstone Dungeon, which will unlock Helltides and Nightmare Dungeons. This will get you Turning the Tides and Living Nightmares.
  3. Meanwhile, do the Grim Favours to complete the Chaotic Whispers. Also, acclaim 1000 Abberrant Cinders from Helltides for Turning the Tides. Moreover, accumulates all Altars of Lilith to defeat the Uber Lilith.
  4. Further ahead, complete the Fallen Temple Capstone Dungeon to unlock World Tier 4 at Level 70.
  5. Pave your way toward Level 100 to get the Devoted Protector
  6. Finally, get End of the First Mother by taking down the Uber of Lilith after having an ideal build for your class
  7. Collect all trophies of other classes by starting other character builds.
  8. Start a new character on hardcore and level it up to 50 to get True Perseverance.
  9. You can complete all the progress on level Hardcore, but it will take a lot of time and be difficult with the endgame content.

So this marks the end of my Diablo 4 trophy guide and roadmap. By following the roadmap above, you can hustle toward level 100. The information above contains all the trophies and what you must do to achieve them. Speaking of making progress in Diablo 4, learn more about the best bone spear build.


Did you find this helpful? Leave feedback below.

Thanks! Do share your feedback with us. ⚡

How can we make this post better? Your help would be appreciated. ✍

Subscribe to our newsletter and get up-to-speed gaming updates delivered to your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read more in our privacy policy.

Atik Younas is a Junior Guides Writer on eXputer with decent experience writing about games. He’s an avid 3D designer and a coding wizard who gets fascinated by the technical aspects of the latest games. He’s got a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science and loves enjoying well-written stories and combat mechanics in games. Atik has been playing games for more than 10+ years now. Most notably he has spent 1,000+ hours on GTA V Online and Minecraft! Feel free to get in touch with Atik on his gaming profile at Xbox and PSN. Experience: 2+ Years || Education: Bachelor's in Computer Science || Written 200+ Guides || Mainly Covers Game Strategy Guides on eXputer

Related Articles

Join Our Community

Enjoyed this article? Discuss the latest gaming news, get expert help with guides and errors, and chat about all things gaming on eXputer Forums and Discord Server. Connect with fellow gamers who share your passion by becoming a part of eXputer's community.